Shanghai vast International freight Co., Ltd., as an international professional logistics company, is a first-grade freight forwarder approved by the Ministry of Commerce of the PRC. Since the foundation, we have accumulated wealthy shipping experience through our hard work and progressive development. Our company is now well established in the industry relying on our highly qualified professionals, rapid global network and perfect management system. Our quality services and good reputation have won us a major market share. Today, we have successfully built up a comprehensive, three-dimensional corporate image and provide imports and exports related cargo shipping business, including booking, transshipment, LCL& unloading, customs clearance, inspection, insurance and related transport and advisory services. Meanwhile, centered on the Chinese market, our company has extended its business to Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Macao, Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Middle East, India,Pakistan and other countries and regions, forming a truly global network. In order to provide customers with fine, efficient and attentive services, our company has established long-term close cooperation with many large and medium-sized shipping companies at home and abroad, including APL, COSCO, CSCL, EMC and KLINE, etc. Therefore, we are capable of arranging fast and accurate timetable and offering safe and reliable services at low prices, which has been widely recognized by domestic and international customers. Our advantages represent themselves very well amongst our customers, in particular in the air routes of Japan, Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, Europe and North America.
Our decision-makers focus on professional LCL business to actively develop overseas platform. Based on the operating guidance of “Pragmaticism and Hardwork” and the business principle of “Safe, Fast, Accurate, Convenient and Economical”, we rely on our own competence and the support from other port companies, Chinese and foreign shipping companies and freight trading companies, to provide quality services for the customers across the world.
Our company is advantageous in complete hardware facilities, scientific and standardized management and talents’ strength. We have gathered and formed a well-trained and experienced team. Our standard practices, proficient skills, strict management and good standing reputation have gained universal praise. Our excellent staffs can not only perform reliable services, but save valuable time, energy and money for customers. Our magic is rational allocation and effective control of internal and external transport resources, and system sharing and process coordination, so that customers can enjoy high-end services without any worries at low transportation costs. Our company emphasizes on overall qualification training and scientific management from the inside perspective, and focuses on company credit, service provision and future development on the outside. In such a fast-growing information age, it is still people who lead the roles. Give me one change to solve your problems. We appreciate your support for our business.
Shanghai vast International Logistics Co., Ltd. is dedicated to “Good Faith”, “Better Services” and “Best Aptitude”. We wait on customers with all our heart with safe, rapid, accurate, thoughtful services. We observe the strategy of “collaboration, alliances and win-win”, to meet customer's needs in maximum for logistics and build long-term and stable relationship. Customer’s satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.

Shanghai vast International freight Co., Ltd., as an international professional logistics company, is a first-grade freight forwarder approved by the Ministry of Commerce of the PRC. Since the foundation, we have accumulated wealthy shipping experience through our hard work and progressive development. Our company is now well established in the industry relying on our highly qualified professionals, rapid global network and perfect management system. Our quality services and good reputation have won us a major market share. Today, we have successfully built up a comprehensive, three-dimensional corporate image and provide imports and exports related cargo shipping business, including booking, transshipment, LCL& unloading, customs clearance, inspection, insurance and related transport and advisory services. Meanwhile, centered on the Chinese market, our company has extended its business to Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Macao, Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Middle East, India,Pakistan and other countries and regions, forming a truly global network. In order to provide customers with fine, efficient and attentive services, our company has established long-term close cooperation with many large and medium-sized shipping companies at home and abroad, including APL, COSCO, CSCL, EMC and KLINE, etc. Therefore, we are capable of arranging fast and accurate timetable and offering safe and reliable services at low prices, which has been widely recognized by domestic and international customers. Our advantages represent themselves very well amongst our customers, in particular in the air routes of Japan, Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, Europe and North America.
Our decision-makers focus on professional LCL business to actively develop overseas platform. Based on the operating guidance of “Pragmaticism and Hardwork” and the business principle of “Safe, Fast, Accurate, Convenient and Economical”, we rely on our own competence and the support from other port companies, Chinese and foreign shipping companies and freight trading companies, to provide quality services for the customers across the world.
Our company is advantageous in complete hardware facilities, scientific and standardized management and talents’ strength. We have gathered and formed a well-trained and experienced team. Our standard practices, proficient skills, strict management and good standing reputation have gained universal praise. Our excellent staffs can not only perform reliable services, but save valuable time, energy and money for customers. Our magic is rational allocation and effective control of internal and external transport resources, and system sharing and process coordination, so that customers can enjoy high-end services without any worries at low transportation costs. Our company emphasizes on overall qualification training and scientific management from the inside perspective, and focuses on company credit, service provision and future development on the outside. In such a fast-growing information age, it is still people who lead the roles. Give me one change to solve your problems. We appreciate your support for our business.
Shanghai vast International Logistics Co., Ltd. is dedicated to “Good Faith”, “Better Services” and “Best Aptitude”. We wait on customers with all our heart with safe, rapid, accurate, thoughtful services. We observe the strategy of “collaboration, alliances and win-win”, to meet customer's needs in maximum for logistics and build long-term and stable relationship. Customer’s satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.

 

 
 
 
The basic flow of imports by air  5/3
Basic flow of seaborne imports  5/3
Basic flow of air exports  5/3
Basic flow of seaborne exports  5/3
Treatment of missing bills of lading  5/3
 

Transportation   Consolidation
Export 
Warehouse   Consolidation
Import
Declaration    
 
 
Our Goal
Our services
Our Aim
 

Shanghai Vast International Freight Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved Copyright 2000-2011
Support:shanghai-channel

 
ҷϢ
ҷϢ
ҷϢ
ҷϢ
ҷϢ
ҷϢ

上海瀚万国际货运代理有限公司是专业国际物流企业,是经国家商务部批准的国际货运一级代理。自成立以来,在拼搏、进取和发展中积累了丰富的航运代理经验。公司以其拥有高素质的专业人员、迅捷的全球代理网络和完善的管理制度立足于航运代理业,并以优质的服务和良好的信誉,深得广大客户的首肯和信赖。精心打造了一个全面,立体的企业形象,专业承办进出口货物的海运及相关业务,包括订舱,中转,集装箱拼装拆箱,报关,报验,保险及相关的接转运输服务及咨询业务,还有一些专业的上海海运进口基本流程上海自出单申请保函等等。同时,公司的业务以中国市场为基础, 并向日本、韩国、港澳、东南亚、美加、欧基、中东印巴等地延伸,搭建了一个真正四通八达的全球代理网络平台。为了给客户提供优质,高效和体贴的服务,公司与众多的国内外大中型船公司(APL,COSCO,CSCL,EMC,KLINE等)建立了良好长期密切合作关系,因此我们能为客户安排快捷准确的船期,提供安全可靠的服务和尽可能低廉的价格,已获得国内外客户的广泛首肯和信赖,在客户中有着良好的口碑,尤其在日本,香港,东南亚,欧洲,美加航线等,有更大的优势。
  公司决策层着眼于专业海运拼箱业务,以大力发展海外代理平台服务,凭借自身实力以及口岸有关单位、各家中外船运公司、货运贸易公司的支持,本着"务实求绩、开拓进取"的经营方针,"安全、快捷、准确、便利、节省"的经营原则,竭诚为广大国内外客户提供优质服务。
  本公司硬件设施完备、管理科学规范、注重人才优势。我司集中了一批训练有素、经验丰富的员工队伍。操作规范、技能熟练、管理严格、信誉良好在众多客户中有口皆碑。优秀的员工不仅稳妥地处理业务,更节省了客户宝贵的时间、精力和资金,解决客户各种忧虑。通过内外运输资源的合理配置和有效掌控,通过系统共享和流程协调,使客户既可以得到公司低廉的外部运输资源又没有服务质量不达标之虞。公司对内突出以人为本,重视总体素质和科学管理,对外注重诚信和服务,谋求发展,在当今快速发展的信息时代,当主角的还是人。给我一次机会,遇到困难帮您解决。同时也感谢您对我公司业务上的支持。
  上海瀚万国际货运代理有限公司执着于:"诚信为本,服务为宗,敬业为魂"。秉承安全,迅速,准确,周到和客户至上的原则,竭诚为广大客户提供优质服务;遵循"协作、结盟、双赢"的发展战略,最大程度满足客户对物流服务的各项需求,力图与客户建立长期和稳固的合作伙伴关系。客户的满意是我们永远的追求。
  上海瀚万国际货运代理有限公司是专业国际物流企业,是经国家商务部批准的国际货运一级代理。自成立以来,在拼搏、进取和发展中积累了丰富的航运代理经验。公司以其拥有高素质的专业人员、迅捷的全球代理网络和完善的管理制度立足于航运代理业,并以优质的服务和良好的信誉,深得广大客户的首肯和信赖。精心打造了一个全面,立体的企业形象,专业承办进出口货物的海运及相关业务,包括订舱,中转,集装箱拼装拆箱,报关,报验,保险及相关的接转运输服务及咨询业务,还有一些专业的上海海运进口基本流程上海自出单申请保函等等。同时,公司的业务以中国市场为基础, 并向日本、韩国、港澳、东南亚、美加、欧基、中东印巴等地延伸,搭建了一个真正四通八达的全球代理网络平台。为了给客户提供优质,高效和体贴的服务,公司与众多的国内外大中型船公司(APL,COSCO,CSCL,EMC,KLINE等)建立了良好长期密切合作关系,因此我们能为客户安排快捷准确的船期,提供安全可靠的服务和尽可能低廉的价格,已获得国内外客户的广泛首肯和信赖,在客户中有着良好的口碑,尤其在日本,香港,东南亚,欧洲,美加航线等,有更大的优势。
  公司决策层着眼于专业海运拼箱业务,以大力发展海外代理平台服务,凭借自身实力以及口岸有关单位、各家中外船运公司、货运贸易公司的支持,本着"务实求绩、开拓进取"的经营方针,"安全、快捷、准确、便利、节省"的经营原则,竭诚为广大国内外客户提供优质服务。
  本公司硬件设施完备、管理科学规范、注重人才优势。我司集中了一批训练有素、经验丰富的员工队伍。操作规范、技能熟练、管理严格、信誉良好在众多客户中有口皆碑。优秀的员工不仅稳妥地处理业务,更节省了客户宝贵的时间、精力和资金,解决客户各种忧虑。通过内外运输资源的合理配置和有效掌控,通过系统共享和流程协调,使客户既可以得到公司低廉的外部运输资源又没有服务质量不达标之虞。公司对内突出以人为本,重视总体素质和科学管理,对外注重诚信和服务,谋求发展,在当今快速发展的信息时代,当主角的还是人。给我一次机会,遇到困难帮您解决。同时也感谢您对我公司业务上的支持。
  上海瀚万国际货运代理有限公司执着于:"诚信为本,服务为宗,敬业为魂"。秉承安全,迅速,准确,周到和客户至上的原则,竭诚为广大客户提供优质服务;遵循"协作、结盟、双赢"的发展战略,最大程度满足客户对物流服务的各项需求,力图与客户建立长期和稳固的合作伙伴关系。客户的满意是我们永远的追求。
 

 
 
 
怎么做才能够有效避免  3/29
详解“货代提单”和“  3/29
上海外高桥部分危险品  3/29
集装箱超重处理方法及  3/29
海外开拓与资金安全企  3/29
出口不同国家要注意哪  3/29
2016年1月1日起  3/29
萌宠驾到  12/11
集合啦~~~小伙伴们  12/11
 

 
拖车 拼箱出口
仓库 拼箱进口
报关
 

我们的目标
我们的服务
我们的宗旨
 
关于我们 服务项目 联系我们 客户留言 友情链接
上海瀚万国际货运代理有限公司 版权所有 严禁复制 2000-2011
网站备案号:
沪ICP备11005277号  沪公网安备 31010902002165号   网站建设|网站制作上海频道
 
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息